COACHES

@MiltonHoops1

The best place to keep up with MHSB is through our Instagram account! Follow us at @MiltonHoops1 for the latest!

Varsity

Alex Olson

Varsity Head Coach
4th Season
alex.olson34@gmail.com

Ian Kirst

Varsity Assistant
15th Season
kirsti@milton.k12.wi.us

JV

Joe Massoglia

JV Head Coach
10th Season

massogliaj@milton.k12.wi.us

Ethan Hansing

JV Assistant
4th Season

Ehansing@gmail.com

JV2

Mark Gavigan

JV2 Head Coach
7th Season

gaviganm@milton.k12.wi.us

Brady Farnsworth

JV2 Assistant
3rd Season
farnsworthb@milton.k12.wi.us